Skip to content

Community Council

2021-2022 

The School Community Council is a committee of interested community members including parents, school staff and administrators who meet quarterly to discuss topics of interest that impact students, parents, teachers, administrators and the school community in general. We welcome your attendance at school community council meetings and hope you will share your thoughts and ideas with our community council members. 

Each August Sunset Ridge advertises open seats on the community council and holds elections to fill those vacancies. If you are interested in serving on our School Community Council, please click on the Community Council link on our website and complete the application. The application goes live every August 1st and closes on Back to School Night (election night).

Meeting Date Agenda Minutes
September 1, 2021 Agenda Minutes
September 22, 2021 Agenda Minutes
November 3, 2021 Agenda Minutes
January 12, 2022 Agenda Minutes
March 2, 2022 Agenda Minutes

Membership

  • Chair: Lisa Eskesen
  • Vice Chair: Amy Mckasson
Parents Faculty 
Kristie Howe: kristie.howe@jordandistrict.org Principal Audrey Fish: audrey.fish@jordandistrict.org
Lisa Eskesen: leskesen@gmail.com Tiffany Cooke: tiffany.cooke@jordandistrict.org
Amy McKasson: dnamckasson@yahoo.com Colette Memmott: colette.memmott@jordandistrict.org
Erika Lowe: erikalowe@gmail.com Patricia Rogers: patricia.rogers@jordandistrict.org
Shelly Visser: shelly.visser@jordandistrict.org Megan LeRoy: megan.leroy@jordandistrict.org
Manger Guillen: maydengs@hotmail.com
Susannah Holden: susannah.holden@gmail.com
Lacie Horner: Lacieinthesky@gmail.com

 

School LAND Trust Program
Land Trust Plan 2020-2021
Land Trust Plan 2019 - 2020
Additional Information
Community Council Flyer - English

Community Council Flyer - Spanish

Archive of Previous Community Councils
Suggested Timeline for Year