Skip to content

Community Council Archive

School Community Council 2017–2018

Invitation to Attend Community Council Meetings

Community Council Meetings at Sunset Ridge Middle School are open to the public. You are invited to attend and observe the workings of the Council. Council members will conduct business as indicated on the meeting agenda. Agendas will be posted one week in advance.

Members

Chair: Betsy Reitzel ejrdeltaz@gmail.com

Co Chair: Leila Mortensen leilahanson@yahoo.com

Sandy Greenwood greenwoodfam6@gmail.com

Korene Robinson stkrobinson@yahoo.com

Karen Beebe karenrbeebe@msn.com

Ronda Newbold rondanewbold@gmail.com

Jenny Jones jennyjonesut@gmail.com

Teacher: Colette Memmott colette.memmott@jordandistrict.org

Counselor: JoAnne Myers joanne.myers@jordandistrict.org

Asst Principal: Caleb Olson caleb.olson@jordandistrict.org

Asst Principal: Shelly Gottfredson shelly.gottfredson@jordandistrict.org

Principal: Larry Urry lawrence.urry@jordandistrict.org 801-412-2476

Rules and Procedures 2017-2018

School Plan 2017-2018


School Community Council 2016-2017

School Community Council is a group of school officials and parents that work together to make a school more successful. Agendas will be posted one week in advance.

Members

Chair: Stephanie Southworth stephsouthworth@gmail.com
Vice Chair: Ronda Newbold rondanewbold@gmail.com
Heejeong Bell heejeong.bell@gmail.com
Ruth Bell ruth.v.bell@comcast.net
Karen Beebe karenrbeebe@msn.com
Amy Carbine steveamyc@msn.com
Sandy Greenwood greenwoodfam6@gmail.com
Shasta Hardman shasta.hardman@yahoo.com
Markie Harper markie.harper@jordandistrict.org
Leila Mortensen leilahanson@yahoo.com
Korene Robinson stkrobinson@gmail.com
Lindsey Smyth lindsey.smyth@gmail.com
Melissa Worthen melissaworthen@hotmail.com
Principal: Lawrence Urry lawrence.urry@jordandistrict.org

Please Review our Rules of Order and Procedures

Please Review our School Improvement Plan